Fitness Just Tried To Kill Itself.

I am speechless… this is nuts. Not only is this a new world record but he looked like he could have gotten 50 more pounds. Way to go Benni.

One thought on “Fitness Just Tried To Kill Itself.

  1. Hey STB-Some crazy stuff happening with Bennie ripping that deadlift and Donnie's new squat record. I am normally a depth nazi as well, but that was deeeeeeeeeep. Good luck with your new goals. You should post your training here. I miss your log.I think I am turning full powerlifter and am getting help from Shawn Frankl. I may step to the dark side of supportive gear. Also, how was your week at westside?ajweins from tnat

Leave a Reply

